And Another Thing…

…I joined ww online. this will be the third time i’ve done the ww thing, but the second i’ve decided doesn’t count, because i did it because i thought i should and my heart wasn’t into it. I’m excited. i like how it makes you so aware of what you’re actually eating. the last three days of the diet have been hard getting back into the swing of doing, but I’m getting there. i haven’t felt some of the pangs yet, but i also haven’t been to that point where i don’t have any points left and still am hungry. The party tonight (Jenny’s bridal shower and party) will take some of my extra points for the week, so we’ll see…

Wish me luck! I’ll keep you updated every wednesday as to my losses 🙂

Whatcha Thinkin' About?

