L is for Lots of Loves

L is an easy letter for this challenge. There is lots I love that start with L

Lurkers

I love all of my readers. But, no one really comments on my blog, so I don’t know who most of you are. So, this post is dedicated to all the lurkers-the people that read (and hopefully enjoy) my blog. I know you’re out there, mostly because you’ll make comments about the things I’ve written on here at some point. I know my mom is a lurker-she reads and talks to me about it, but never comments.

While I do wish more of you would say something, I do this primarily for me and not for other people (or at least that is what I tell myself).  So, if you like something, comment, just say hi…whatever!

Laughter
Nothing feels better than a good ole belly laugh. I love to laugh and I love people that can make me laugh. I love silliness and sporadic jokes. I love spending time with my family, because they are hilarious. This past weekend my mom and I did the Race for the Cure and had our annual mother-daughter weekend. I haven’t laughed that hard in a long time.

There is nothing better than laughing until your sides hurt. Sometimes what I miss most about college is my friends who could always make me laugh – Vince, Mike and Tristan especially!

Love
I love love. I love being in love and sharing that love with others. I love sappy movies and books. Even though so much portrays an unrealistic view of love, I still love the sentiment. I love falling in love with my husband more every day.

One thought on “L is for Lots of Loves

Whatcha Thinkin' About?

