Hmmmm….

I cannot tell you how many times I have opened up blogger with the intentions of blogging. I have thought that I had good, important things to say. But, instead of writing, I just stare at the blank box until something else catches my attention. It’s not that I don’t have things to say, it’s just that I don’t know what to say.

So, I sit here.

I stare.

And I close down the browser and go about my life.

I’ve thought about moving my blog from here to WordPress. I’ve thought about scrapping it all together. I’ve thought about starting a new blog with a new focus and a new energy. I’ve been here for 10 years and I don’t really have a lot to show for that.

So, this is a space in transition…and I’m not sure what that looks like now. So…stay tuned.

2 thoughts on “Hmmmm….

  1. don't start over w/ a new blog. Just write what you want to here. You've spent time putting this together, readers find you here. I've gone through phases like this myself. Sometimes I think I'm just out of stuff to write. And then something happens….:-) Take a break, if you need to, or post less. I've done that at times, and it helps refresh the brain.

Whatcha Thinkin' About?

